MUSEUM

DEPARTMENTS

President
Paul Firos

Vice President
Anna-Belinda Firos

General Manager
Eleni Nomikou enomikou@herakleidon-art.gr

Educational Programs Coordinator
Marion Maniou, Educational Program Coordinator mmaniou@herakleidon-art.gr

Scientific consultants
“EUREKA. Science, Art and Technology of the Ancient Greeks”
Theodosis P. Tasios, professor emeritus of the School of Civil Engineering of the National Technical University of Athens
"I play and understand"
Aris Mavromatis & Apostolis Papanikolaou, researchers in the Didactics of Mathematics

Communications Department
Vassilis Kimoulis, v.kimoulis@herakleidon-art.gr
Elpida Mezili emezili@herakleidon-art.gr

Accounting

Tassos Polychronopoulos tpolychronopoulos@herakleidon-art.gr

Buildings

16 Herakleidon Str
Alexandra Papadimouli, Building Coordinator apapadimouli@herakleidon-art.gr
Katerina Leivadioti, Museum Shop

37 Ap. Pavlou Str
Popi Borboudaki, Building Coordinator museum@herakleidon-art.gr
Dorothea Kritikou, Museum Shop

Building maintenance
Isa Hoti

COME VISIT
Main Building: 16 Herakleidon Str, Thissio, 118 51 Athens, Greece,  Τ: 210 34 61 981, F: 210 34 58 225, Ε: info@herakleidon-art.gr 
Annex: 37 Apostolou Pavlou Str , Thissio, 118 51, Αthens, Greece, T: 211 012 6486, E: annex@herakleidon-art.gr